About Republican Central Committee of Harford County

Welcome to the Republican Central Committee of Harford County Web Site. Through this site you can get information on Republican news and events in Harford County, find out about the Central Committee and the Republican Clubs in the County, volunteer, make contributions, and much more.

To find out what we do, and how we do it, you can read our bylaws.

The Republican Central Committee holds regular meetings at 6:30 pm on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are at 220 S. Main St. (second floor conference room), Bel Air, MD. These meetings are open to the public. If you have any questions, contact the Chairman, Jeff McBride at jmcbride@eblengineers.com, or speak to any member of the Central Committee.


Current Members


Jessica Blake, Chair


Senator Linda Norman, Vice Chair


Jeffery McBride

Sharon Beam

Jean Beulah

Jordan Glassman

Delegate Mike Griffith


Pat Haggerty, Jr.



Matt Gullion


Mayor Patrick McGrady


Joe Norman

Christina Trotta

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.